The band I will be sharing today is Mychildren Mybride, or more well known as MCMB.

This is what they look like.

I trust those big round things on a couple of the members’ ears have piqued some of your interests, so let’s take a closer look:

YEP! Those are 63mm wide holes in his (Matthew Hasting, lead vocalist) earlobe. Aluminium drinking cans could fit in with plenty of room to spare. Heck, there’s even a Facebook fan page dedicated solely to his huge earlobes.

Let’s not get distracted though, the post should be about Mychildren Mybride, which happens to be an awesome hardcore band.

While it may not be a revolutionary or unique band, MCMB sticks to writing great hardcore songs with heavy breakdowns that guarantee to get your blood pumping and adrenaline rushing, I can only imagine what it would be like to attend one of their gigs.

Without further ado, I present to you one of my favourite songs of theirs, On Wings of Integrity:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. EDMUND.LIM says:

    haha the ear piercing that he had is super cool!

  2. EDMUND.LIM says:

    haah i didn’t heard of such band before is their music nice?

  3. Jacqueline says:

    I am not really afan of this kind of band. But thank you for sharing.

  4. Geoffrey says:

    Nice post you have there, lots of pictures, very intersting and video to engage the audience. Though I didn’t really get to know more about this band as they are quite new to me, thanks for sharing.

  5. I’m sure their gigs would be very heart-pumping. They look like really cool dudes and the earplugs look awesome. I think i’m learning to appreciate such hardcore music.

  6. WanTing says:

    Whoa his earlobes are really expanded. And I think that I usually listen more than once to songs like this to decide whether I really like it or not because I usually look out for the lyrics! Like the way you write!

Leave a Reply

